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[Sep 06, 2021] Step by Step Guide to Prepare for 410-101 Exam BrainDumps [Q38-Q57]

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Sep 06, 2021 Step by Step Guide to Prepare for 410-101 Exam BrainDumps

Facebook Certification 410-101 Real Exam Questions and Answers FREE Updated on 2021

NEW QUESTION 38
You are running a mobile app event campaign on Facebook.
Your team is discussing how to properly set up the attribution window of the campaign.
You explain to your team what an attribution window is and how to use it.
You write on the board some key points on attribution window.
Select all bullet points that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Attribution window is the number of actions when a user viewed an ad and then downloaded an app.
  • B. Attribution window is the number of days between the moment a person viewed or clicked an ad and then subsequently took action.
  • C. Views are called click-through attribution.
  • D. Attribution window is set to 1-day view and 28-day click.

Answer: B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
The number of days between the moment a person viewed or clicked your ad and then subsequently took action is called an attribution window.
Facebook reports ad actions based on views of your ad and clicks on your ad:
* Clicks: A person clicked your ad and took action. This is called click-through attribution.
* Views: A person saw your ad, didn't click it, but took action within the attribution window. This is called view-through attribution.

By default, your attribution window is set to 1-day view and 28-day click, which means you see actions that happened 1 day after someone viewed your ad and up to 28 days after someone clicked your ad.

 

NEW QUESTION 39
Your client is running a marketing campaign both on TV, Facebook, and Instagram.
They plan to run a campaign for 3 months and spend $50,000 online, plus $100,000 on TV placement ads.
Your client wants you to propose a method to better measure the reach of the campaign to a specific audience.
They also want delivery recommendations to optimize the impact that the campaign is having.
What is the best measurement solution for this?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Nielsen Brand Lift
  • B. Nielsen DAR
  • C. Nielsen TAR
  • D. Audience Insights
  • E. Millward Brown Brand Lift

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
Here is a full list of all the different measurement solutions you can currently run through one of Facebook partners.
It's key to understand how each solution fits for different cases.
Audience Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Nielsen DAR: Measures campaign reach across Facebook, Instagram, and other publishers.
* Nielsen TAR: Measures campaign reach across Instagram, Facebook, and television.
* Viewability Verification Partners: Verifies viewability metrics for Facebook and Instagram through
* best-in-class viewability partners.
Brand Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Nielsen Brand Lift: A Nielsen product created to measure the impact of Facebook media on brand perceptions.
* Millward Brown Brand Lift: A Millward Brown Digital product that is designed to help marketers quantify the results of their advertising on Facebook and Instagram.
Sales Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Partner Lift: Facebook's Partner Lift integrations leverage best-in-class vendors to measure lift in sales using partner-based ROI measurement solutions.
* MTA Partner Program: Facebook offers an MTA Partner Program that enables multi-touch attribution (MTA) partners to provide people-based MTA reporting across all publishers, including Facebook.
* Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) Partners: Enable partners to better measure and compare the effectiveness of advertisers' marketing channels in terms of contribution to sales, efficiency, and ROI.
* Mobile Measurement Partners (MMPs): Work with one of our Mobile Measurement Partners to see aggregated reporting across multiple ad networks, powered by Facebook attribution data.

 

NEW QUESTION 40
If you want to target two saved audiences for a product launch, how many campaigns and ad sets do you need?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. 1 Campaign and 3 Ad Sets
  • B. 2 Campaigns and 2 Ad sets
  • C. 2 Campaigns and 1 Ad Set
  • D. 1 Campaign and 2 Ad Sets

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that you change audiences at the ad set level.
Depending on the number of audiences you target, that is how many ad sets you will need.
In this case, if you have 2 saved audiences, you will need two ad sets under the same campaign. So the correct answer is 1 Campaign + 2 Ad Sets.

 

NEW QUESTION 41
Your client needs to get rid of inventory and wants to run a flash sale of several products.
What are some recommendations you would suggest when setting up the bidding for the offers?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should set up a maximum bidding price.
  • B. You should run a standard delivery.
  • C. You should set up a minimum bidding price.
  • D. You should run an accelerated delivery.

Answer: A,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Accelerated delivery is a great choice for time-sensitive campaigns.In this case: offers have specific deadlines and need to run through your budget, but not overspend.
You will always need to set up a budget, and maximum bidding costs, as required by the configuration for accelerated delivery.
Keep in mind that accelerated delivery will spend your budget as quickly as possible.

 

NEW QUESTION 42
Your client is interested in running a campaign with a video, but they are still not 100% sold on running Facebook ads.
Given their skepticism, they would like you to run multiple campaigns, with the same video content but the following campaign objectives:
* Optimization goal for impressions
* Optimization goal for video views
So you need to run an optimization goal for impressions and another one for video views. You will then be able to compare both campaigns through the eCPM metric.
How does the eCPM calculation differ within both campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. The eCPM for the impression campaigns will only take into account the advertiser bid per impression.
  • B. The eCPM for the video view campaign will include an additional component of the estimated click-through rate.
  • C. The eCPM for the video view campaign will include an estimated conversion rate calculated by Facebook.
  • D. The expected CPM can't be compared between the impressions and video views campaigns.

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook converts all campaigns into an to enable comparison between ads with different optimization goals.
There are 3 different formulas for calculating the eCPM:
1. Optimization goal: impressions
2. Optimization goal: clickseCPM = (Advertiser bid per click) x (estimated click-through rate) x 1,000
3. Optimization goal: actions (besides clicks)eCPM = (advertiser bid per action) x (estimated click-through rate) x (estimated conversion rate)* x 1,000

 

NEW QUESTION 43
You want to give an agency access to your Business Manager. How should you add your partner?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should add them as employees under the Business Manager and then provide them editor access to all of your digital assets.
  • B. You should include them as Partners so that they can administer your accounts but not have the ability to alter any assets or change anything about the business.
  • C. You should look for the agency's employees' Facebook personal profiles and add them to your Facebook accounts.
  • D. You should add them as administrators of your Business Manager in order to manage your digital assets.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
When you are working with an agency, you want to grant them access to the Partner tab within your Business Manager Settings.

This will allow them to administer all of your digital assets without having ownership of your accounts.

 

NEW QUESTION 44
You've installed the ViewContent event on the blog, but your client now wants you to categorize the individual blog posts with a category.
How could you use Facebook Pixel to categorize each blog post?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You have to create additional events in order to categorize each blog post.
  • B. You have to use Facebook pixel parameters in order to categorize each blog post.
  • C. It is not possible to do what your client is requesting.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
To categorize each blog post, you will have to use Facebook pixel parameters.
In this case, you will create a parameter under the name "category." This category will have the three choices of blog categories.
Your final ViewContent event should look like this:
<script>
fbq('track', 'ViewContent', {
category: weight_loss,
});
</script>
Below is a description of all the parameters you can use:

For more detailed information you can view the following Facebook for developers post: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/ads-for-websites/pixel-events/v2.11

 

NEW QUESTION 45
Your client is launching an online course. From previous experience, they've realize that in order to maximize online sales, they need to run a campaign 1 month before with various 15-second long videos so that people familiarize with the new course.
Here are your campaign requirements for the campaign you are launching to build the awareness needed before converting users through the website:
* They want for people to show the video twice every 7 days
* You have a video creative 15-seconds long
* They want to optimize for video views
How should you set up the campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Buy through the auction, select the video view objective, optimize for 10-seconds view and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
  • B. Buy through the auction, select the video view objective, optimize for ThruPlay and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
  • C. Buy through the auction, select the brand awareness objective and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
  • D. Buy through the auction, select the reach objective and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
  • E. Buy through the reach and frequency and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.

Answer: A

 

NEW QUESTION 46
What are the different data sources you can add and remove from your Business Manager?
(Select all 5 that apply.)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Catalogs
  • B. Pixels
  • C. Offline event sets
  • D. Ad Accounts
  • E. Fan Pages
  • F. Properties
  • G. Shared audiences
  • H. Users

Answer: A,B,C,F,G

Explanation:
Explanation
In the data sources section of Business Settings, you can add and remove data sources and edit permissions.
Data sources in Business Manager include:
* Catalogs
* Pixels
* Offline event sets
* Custom conversions
* Properties
* Event source groups
* Shared audiences

 

NEW QUESTION 47
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you've spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you've sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $4,422.16
  • B. $3,042
  • C. $3,500
  • D. $4,042

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 - $11,958 = $4,422.16

 

NEW QUESTION 48
When should you migrate a Fan Page into Business Manager?
(Select 3 that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You need to keep your business assets secure
  • B. You use a vendor.
  • C. Your business has a marketing team
  • D. You want to control your Fan Page through your personal Facebook account

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
Create a Business Manager if:
* Your business has a marketing team: You have more than one person working on your business marketing or more than one person managing your current Facebook or Instagram business presence.
* You manage assets: You manage multiple Facebook or Instagram assets such as Facebook Pages, ad accounts or apps.
* You use a vendor: You work with vendors to help create, run or manage your Pages or ads, but want your business to maintain ownership of all Pages, ad accounts and assets.
* You need control over access and permissions: You want to maintain complete jurisdiction over your assets without attributing ownership to individuals who assist your business operations.
* You want your business to grow: You want the ability to request access to other pages, ad accounts and apps, or share your pages, ads accounts, and apps with other agencies.
* You need to keep your business secure: Business Manager is currently rolling out new security safeguard tools through the new Security Center to better ensure you maintain control of your assets.

 

NEW QUESTION 49
You finalize analyzing the customer base and found this additional information:
- They are married, city-dwellers between ages of 25-34, predominantly female who are interested in shopping and fashion.
- They are tech-savvy and primarily use iPhones to make online purchases.
- 2/3 of the customer base is from Los Angeles.
- 75% of women from the current customer base make on average one online purchase for apparel a month.
Knowing this information, what strategies would you do next?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Run conversion ads to the website for the new product launch to women.
  • B. Build a new core/saved audience based on married women who are interested in high-end fashion brands.
  • C. You should invest more than 50% of your budget in Los Angeles.
  • D. Build a similar audience of 1% based on the current customer base for Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
It seems like the majority of the customer database are married women, between ages 25-34, who live in Los Angeles, and like fashion and shopping.
You should use this information as a baseline to build your next core audience.You should also build a similar audience based on this new information on the three cities where the stores are at: Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
More than 66% of the customer base is in Los Angeles, so you should definitely allocate more than 50% of your budget to this market. Unless the case said it wanted to grow specific areas, you need to allocate budget according to the data in your analysis.

 

NEW QUESTION 50
What are all the options you can build a custom audience from?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. People who have clicked any links on a Canva in the past 180 days.
  • B. People who have opened your mobile app in the last 92 days.
  • C. People who have opened a Lead form but have not submitted data in the past 180 days.
  • D. People who have viewed at least 50% of a video you posted on your Fan Page in the past year.
  • E. People who have visited your website in the last 365 days.
  • F. Your customer database from the last 5 years.

Answer: A,B,D,F

Explanation:
Explanation
You can build custom audiences based on the following sources:
* Data files: Build audiences from your CRM, POS, email lists, or other sources. There is no timeline for how old the database needs to be.
* Website data: Reach existing customers and those who've shown interest in your business. There is a limit on the past 180 days.
* Mobile app data: Use Facebook ads to engage with people based on their interactions with your apps.
There is a limit on the past 180 days.
* Facebook engagement: Target ads to people who've interacted with your Page, videos, lead ads, and Canvas full-screen experiences on Facebook. There is a limit on leads ads for 90 days, videos views for
365 days, and canvas for 365 days.

 

NEW QUESTION 51
You are building your internal team for a new digital marketing department. You've hired 2 community managers and 1 social media manager. You would like for the social media manager to be able to do the following tasks:
* View insights
* See who published as in the Page
* Send messages as the Page
* Publish and manage jobs
* Remove and ban people from the Page
Which role should you assign your social media manager in your Fan Page?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Page editor
  • B. Page admin
  • C. Page moderator
  • D. Page moderator
  • E. Jobs manager

Answer: A

 

NEW QUESTION 52
What pixel events should you install on the website so that you can run multiple conversion campaigns throughout the user funnel?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Add Payment Info
  • B. Lead
  • C. Purchase Event
  • D. Add to Cart
  • E. View Content
  • F. Complete Registration

Answer: B,C,D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
Here is the list of events you should install on the website:
* Purchase Event
* Lead
* View Content
* AddToCart
The website has a three-step checkout-process:
* People adding smartwatch to cart => Facebook pixel event "AddToCart."
* People go to checkout page => Facebook pixel event "Lead."
* People finalize purchase => Facebook pixel event "Purchase."
You also need to "ViewContent" event on the company's blog in order to better track interaction with specific blog content.

 

NEW QUESTION 53
A client has posted a video on your Fan Page. After 2 days of boosting the post, it seems like only 8% of users have seen more than 10% of the video.
Which troubleshooting task should be used to fix the problem?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should unpublish the post and re-publish it as an ad.
  • B. Create a new campaign with video view as the campaign objective.
  • C. You should make sure the campaign has not ended.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
When you select the "boost post" option, you are optimizing campaigns for interactions (like, share, and comment). In this case, you want people to actually see the campaign.
When you change the campaign objective to view views, you will be optimizing the ad for CPV video or
10-seconds video views.

 

NEW QUESTION 54
What strategies should you follow to accomplish your customer's goals?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Use offline events to understand purchases at the retail stores and orders made from the phone.
  • B. Use offline events from the website, and cross-reference data to measure Facebook's impact.
  • C. Use website conversion tracking to see how many people purchases at the store.
  • D. Use Facebook pixel, and cross-reference data from customer purchases with the pixel events to see results from Facebook campaigns.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
One of the most powerful tools to measure sales at retail stores is to use Facebook offline events. With Offline Conversion Tracking, you can track when transactions occur in a physical business location and other offline channel, after people see or engage with a Facebook ad.
* Use precise timestamps, including minutes and seconds to track multiple purchases.
* Use actual transaction value to see the most accurate event values on a dashboard.
* Use Order ID's or item number to include multiple items within a single transaction.
So the best strategy is to use offline events to better understand how Facebook marketing campaigns affect the retail stores.

 

NEW QUESTION 55
You have a client's customer database with 500,000 entries from the past 5 years.
Here is the list of information you have for each entry:
- Email
- Phone Number
- Age
- Value
- Currency
- Customer Lifetime Value
The client wants you to build a lookalike audience based on customers who have profited the most during a specific timeframe. Customers usually stay with your client for 2 years.
What data do you need from the entries, and what type of audience would you build for this exercise?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You would need the email, phone number, and value. With this information, you could build a value-based lookalike audience.
  • B. You first need to segment the database based on the Customer Lifetime Value. With this data segmented, you should then build a custom audience and then use this as a seed audience to build a similar one optimized for similarity.
  • C. You would need the email, age, and customer lifetime value. With this information, you could build a value-based lookalike audience optimized for reach.
  • D. You should upload all of the information from customers. You can then build a custom audience with the entire database. With this database then build a similar audience to target the most profitable customers.
  • E. You would need the email, age, and customer lifetime value. With this information, you could upload a custom audience and market to them.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
Every time you use databases, you need to make sure you segment your database first, depending on the requirements. In this case, you need to find the customers with the best lifetime value.
You DON'T want to upload all of the databases, as you won't be able to segment on Facebook.
Once you've segmented the database, you should proceed to upload the database to build a custom audience.
This should allow you to use this audience as a seed audience. Because you've already segmented the database; you know that these are the users with the highest LTV.
You then use this to build a similar audience optimized for similarity, as you are trying to reach potential new customers that have the most similarity with your client's customer base.

 

NEW QUESTION 56
An online boutique jewelry is trying to maximize their investment in their Facebook campaigns; however, they see that conversions have been low. These are the initial set up of the campaign you are running:
* Campaign is optimized for conversion objective
* The attribution window is set to 1 days
* You've set up lifetime budget
* Average purchase value has been higher than expected
You are running remarketing campaigns to people who've visited the website What changes do you make in order to increase conversions?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Run retargeting campaigns to people who have made purchased in the past 10 days.
  • B. Delete all remarketing campaigns
  • C. Change optimization from custom conversions to value optimization.
  • D. You should increase attribution window to 7 days.

Answer: D

 

NEW QUESTION 57
......

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